Denver Physics
Powered by The Groups Place
 Home  Login  Register  Calendar
 

Welcome!

I'm just now in the process of getting this group set up. So, for the time being pease go to DenverPhysics.org to see information about the group and upcoming meetings.

If you have any questions about the group, or have any trouble making an account or joining, or if anything at all doesn't appear to be working right, please email Mike: msg2mw@gmail.com

Events

Denver Physics has hosted 11 events and has 49 planned.

Sunday, 27-May-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 going
10 spots are available.
Sunday, 03-Jun-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 going
10 spots are available.
Sunday, 10-Jun-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 going
10 spots are available.
Sunday, 17-Jun-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 going
10 spots are available.
Sunday, 24-Jun-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 going
10 spots are available.
Sunday, 20-May-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 went, 0 No shows
Sunday, 13-May-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 went, 0 No shows
Sunday, 06-May-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 went, 0 No shows
Sunday, 29-Apr-2018 (log in to see time)
Weekly Meeting
0 went, 0 No shows
Sunday, 15-Apr-2018 (log in to see time)
Schroedinger's Equation
5 went, 0 No shows

Team

Mike Witt, Head Organizer
Plus 3 Members!

Recent Images