Home

If you wish to remove your account and data from the Groups Place platform, follow these steps:

From the main menu, choose "My Profile"

 
Scroll to the bottom of the page and click "I want to delete my account."
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Read the page to ensure you understand that deleting your account is not recoverable. Click "Yes, Delete My Account" if you are sure.